Contact St. Vital Centre Administration Office

Mailing Address:
86-1225 St. Mary's Road
Winnipeg, MB
R2M 5E5

For Information call 204.257.5646

If you are trying to reach Customer Service or Administration Staff, please contact us via email at stvguestservices@cushwake.com
For individual store numbers, check the store directories here.

Behind Closed Doors tickets are still available until 6pm November 17 at Customer Service!

Management Office
Ph: 204.257.4449
Fx: 204.257.2311

Security Office
Ph: 204.258.7036

General Manager
Cheryl Mazur
Ph: 204.258.7020
Cheryl.Mazur@cushwake.com

Operations Manager/ Construction Manager
Don Lombaert
Ph: 204.258.7022
Don.Lombaert@cushwake.com

Marketing Director/Specialty Leasing Manager
Cindy Shack
Ph: 204.258.7025
Cindy.Shack@cushwake.com

Retail Manager
Kyle Waterman
Ph: 204.258.7024
Kyle.Waterman@cushwake.com

Security Manager
Robert Crawford
Ph: 204.258.7023
Robert.Crawford@cushwake.com

Marketing/Specialty Leasing Coordinator
Melissa Marlatt
Ph: 204.258.7021
Melissa.Marlatt@cushwake.com

Corporate Customer Service Training Manager
Roxanne Liivamägi
Ph: 204.258-7030
Roxanne.Liivamagi@cushwake.com

Community Booth Bookings
Click here